Paint Night

Paint Night® is partnering with Vintage Wine Bar & Bistro for their glassware events!

Turn your art into a functional piece to show off to your guests! Wineglass events are all the rage!  No experience required!

Raise your glass to a NEW kind of night out! Paint Nite® invites you to create art over cocktails at Vintage Wine Bar and Bistro, guided by a professional artist and party host. Grab your friends and spend two hours drinking, laughing, and flexing your creative muscles. There’s no experience necessary and we’ll provide all the supplies, so you don’t have to worry about a thing (except having a great time!). Must be 21+. Food and drink may be purchased at the event.

The event begins promptly at the start time listed. Please allow extra time to find parking and get settled. If you're coming with a group (yay, how fun!) make sure you arrive early to get seats together. If you're planning to eat dinner before the event, please inform the host/hostess that you're with Paint Nite® and check in with us to reserve your seats.


WIN A FREE PAINT NIGHT!

Fill out the form below to win tickets for a FREE Paint Night!


To save 40% off your tickets use coupon code: VINTAGE40

To sign up, visit https://paintnite.com/venues/137284.html

Here is our upcoming schedule:

Cherry Blossom Tuesday, February 26 | 7:00PM

Purple and Gold Flower Stemless Tuesday, March 5 | 7:00PM

Bee-utiful Daisy Tuesday, March 12 | 7:00PM

Blossoming Forest Magical Wine Bottle with Fairy Lights Tuesday, March 19 | 7:00PM

Butterfly Garden Tuesday, March 26 | 7:00PM

Magical Unicorn Tuesday, April 2 | 7:00PM

Wildflowers and Purple Ribbon Stemless Tuesday, April 9 | 7:00PM

Rainbow Flower Tuesday, April 16 | 7:00PM

Honey Bee Tuesday, April 23 | 7:00PM

Cherry Blossom Wine Bottle with Fairy Lights Tuesday, April 30 | 7:00PM

Colorful Peacock Feather Tuesday, May 7 | 7:00PM

Cherry Blossom Tuesday, May 14 | 7:00PM