Paint Night

Paint Night® is partnering with
Vintage Wine Bar & Bistro for their glassware events!

Turn your art into a functional piece to show off to your guests! Wineglass events are all the rage!  No experience required!

Raise your glass to a NEW kind of night out! Paint Nite® invites you to create art over cocktails at Vintage Wine Bar and Bistro, guided by a professional artist and party host. Grab your friends and spend two hours drinking, laughing, and flexing your creative muscles. There’s no experience necessary and we’ll provide all the supplies, so you don’t have to worry about a thing (except having a great time!). Must be 21+. Food and drink may be purchased at the event.

The event begins promptly at the start time listed. Please allow extra time to find parking and get settled. If you're coming with a group (yay, how fun!) make sure you arrive early to get seats together. If you're planning to eat dinner before the event, please inform the host/hostess that you're with Paint Nite® and check in with us to reserve your seats.

 


WIN A FREE PAINT NIGHT!

Fill out the form below to win tickets for a FREE Paint Night!

 


To save 40% off your tickets use coupon code: VINTAGE40

To sign up, visit https://paintnite.com/venues/137284.html

 

Here is our upcoming schedule:

Santa and Elf Wine Glasses Tuesday, Dec. 19  | 7:00PM

Snowmates Wine Glasses Tuesday, Dec. 26  | 7:00PM

Let it Snow Mason Jars Tuesday, Jan. 9  | 7:00PM

Sea Turtle Wine Glasses II Tuesday, Jan. 16  | 7:00PM

Winter Birches Wine Glasses Tuesday, Jan. 23  | 7:00PM

Colorful Peacock Feather Glasses Tuesday, Jan. 30  | 7:00PM

City Lit Up By Stars Wine Glasses Tuesday, Feb. 6  | 7:00PM

Valentine Heart Wine Glasses Tuesday, Feb. 13  | 7:00PM

Winter White Bouquet Wine Glasses Tuesday, Feb. 20  | 7:00PM

Colorful Circle Wine Glasses Tuesday, Feb. 27  | 7:00PM

Anchors Away Stemless Glasses Tuesday, Mar. 6  | 7:00PM

Sunflower Mason Jars Tuesday, Mar. 13  | 7:00PM

Butterfly Garden Stemless Wine Glasses Tuesday, Mar. 20  | 7:00PM

Blooming Spring Trees Wine Glasses Tuesday, Mar. 27  | 7:00PM