Paint Night

Yaymaker™ is partnering with Vintage Wine Bar & Bistro for their glassware events!

Turn your art into a functional piece to show off to your guests! Wineglass events are all the rage!  No experience required!

Raise your glass to a NEW kind of night out! Yaymaker™ invites you to create art over cocktails at Vintage Wine Bar and Bistro, guided by a professional artist and party host. Grab your friends and spend two hours drinking, laughing, and flexing your creative muscles. There’s no experience necessary and we’ll provide all the supplies, so you don’t have to worry about a thing (except having a great time!). Must be 21+. Food and drink may be purchased at the event.

The event begins promptly at the start time listed. Please allow extra time to find parking and get settled. If you're coming with a group (yay, how fun!) make sure you arrive early to get seats together. If you're planning to eat dinner before the event, please inform the host/hostess that you're with Yaymaker™ and check in with us to reserve your seats.


WIN A FREE PAINT NIGHT!

Fill out the form below to win tickets for a FREE Paint Night!


To save 10% off your tickets use coupon code: VINTAGE10

To sign up, visit yaymaker.com

Here is our upcoming schedule:

Pumkin Party Wine Glasses Tuesday, September 24 | 7:00PM

Ceramic Owl Tuesday, October 1 | 7:00PM

Choose Your Fall Design – Wine Bottle + Fairy Lights Tuesday, October 8 | 7:00PM

Fall Leaves Stemless Wine Glasses Tuesday, October 15 | 7:00PM

Wine or Whiskey Barrel – Pick Your Planter Tuesday, October 22 | 7:00PM

Witches Magic Potion – Wine Bottle + Fairy Lights Tuesday, October 29 | 7:00PM

Sunflower Wine Glasses Tuesday, November 5 | 7:00PM

Coming Soon... Tuesday, November 12 | 7:00PM

Coming Soon... Tuesday, November 19 | 7:00PM

Merry Little Trees Ornaments Tuesday, November 26 | 7:00PM

Ceramic Christmas Tree Tuesday, December 3 | 7:00PM

Coming Soon... Tuesday, December 10 | 7:00PM